DTH Travel

News & Features

Meet us at ITB Berlin

Share

ITB Berlin is just around the corner and our appointment schedule is filling up. To better accommodate all meetings, we have added more Diethelm Travel team members to the roster attending the conference and are now scheduling our last few meeting times.

 

If you will be at ITB Berlin and have not arranged an individual appointment yet, please email the best contact listed below ASAP, otherwise we’ll see you in Berlin on 8 – 10 March 2017 in Hall 26B, Booth 229.

 

Our Diethelm Travel Team in Berlin:

 

Liza Fitzell

Group Managing Director

Email: Lisa.f@diethelmtravel.com

 

Louise Lithgow

Sales Director – Head of Sales

Email: Louise.l@diethelmtravel.com

 

Miriam Schreiner, Sales Director, Central Europe

Dietmar P.Schulz, Sales Manager, Continental Europe

Email: Miriam.s@diethelmtravel.com

 

Lilli Saxer

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Myanmar

Email: Lilli.s@mm.diethelmtravel.com

 

Judy Lum

General Manager, Diethelm Travel Singapore

Email: Judy.Lum@sg.diethelmtravel.com

 

Manfred Kurz

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Malaysia

Email: Manfred.k@my.diethelmtravel.com

 

Richard Willis

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Hong Kong

Email: Richard.w@hk.diethelmtravel.com

 

Harith Perera

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Sri Lanka

Email: Harith.p@lk.diethelmtravel.com

 

Petra Ismail

General Manager Sales & Business Development, Diethelm Travel Sri Lanka

Email: Petra.i@lk.diethelmtravel.com

 

Howard Brohier

General Manager, Diethelm Travel The Maldives

Email: Howard.b@mv.diethelmtravel.com

 

See you soon in Berlin!

 

 

Related Articles

Die neue Erfolgsformel von Diethelm Travel

Trotz Corona-Delle verzeichnet die Incoming-Agentur Diethelm Travel eine erfolgreiche Entwicklung in den letzten fünf Jahren und ist gut aufgestellt für...
Read More

Meet with Diethelm Travel Group at ITB Berlin 2018

Meet with Diethelm Travel Group at ITB Berlin 2018   The time has come yet again to start planning for...
Read More